Madhya Pradesh Assembly Elections: Shivraj Singh Chauhan in the fray from Budni, got place in the fourth list


With the announcement of the dates of assembly elections in five states, BJP released the fourth list of candidates in Madhya Pradesh. 57 names have been released in this list. CM Shivraj Singh Chauhan has also got a place in this. Also names of 25 ministers and sitting MLAs are also included.

BJP had earlier declared 79 names and now including 57, BJP has declared 136 names. Names are still yet to be declared on 94 seats. Let us tell you that after fielding seven MPs including three Union Ministers in the BJP's second list, there was speculation that Shivraj Singh Chauhan would not contest the elections. Now the party has again fielded him from Budni.

Whereas Union Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia has been successful in getting tickets to his supporters. In this, Tulsiram Silavat from Saver, Rajvardhan Singh Dattigaon from Badnawar, Pradhuman Singh Tomar from Gwalior, Govind Singh Rajput from Surkhi and Prabhuram Chaudhary from Sanchi are included in the list.

pc- abp news