Lok Sabha Elections: These stalwarts including PM Modi will campaign for BJP in Rajasthan, A list of 40 star campaigners released


Voting will be held in two phases for 25 Lok Sabha seats of Rajasthan. This time Bharatiya Janata Party has set a target of winning all 25 seats. BJP has released the list of 40-star campaigners for the Lok Sabha elections in Rajasthan.

These star campaigners include stalwarts like Prime Minister Narendra Modi, National President JP Nadda, Union Defense Minister Rajnath Singh, Home Minister Amit Shah, and Transport Minister Nitin Gadkari. In this list of BJP's star campaigners, 26 leaders are from Rajasthan. Chief Ministers of four other neighbouring states will also campaign in the state.

BJP has made Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, Uttarakhand Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami, Gujarat Chief Minister Bhupendra Patel and Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Dr Mohan Yadav as star campaigners for Rajasthan. Whereas from Rajasthan, former Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje, State President CP Joshi, Chief Minister Bhajan Lal Sharma, Deputy Chief Minister Diya Kumari, Prem Chand Bairwa and former State President Satish Poonia have been given a place among the star campaigners.

PC: ndtv

Follow our WhatsApp channel for updated news.