Lok Sabha Elections: Now these three big leaders of Congress have left the party before the Lok Sabha elections.


Before the Lok Sabha elections, the trend of Congress leaders leaving the party and joining BJP is showing no signs of stopping. Congress has suffered a setback due to many leaders on Thursday. The biggest blow has been given by Professor Gaurav Vallabh, who has left the party and joined the BJP. Professor Gaurav Vallabh, who was the national spokesperson on behalf of Congress, had earlier resigned from Congress in a tweet.

He had tweeted that I am not feeling comfortable with the directionless manner in which the Congress Party is moving ahead today. I can neither raise anti-Sanatan slogans nor abuse the wealth creators of the country in the morning and evening, hence I am resigning from all the posts and primary membership of the Congress Party. 

Along with Gaurav Vallabh, former Bihar Congress President Anil Sharma has also given a big blow to his old party by getting membership of the Bharatiya Janata Party. Meanwhile, Maharashtra leader Sanjay Nirupam has also left Congress. The leaving of these three big leaders from Congress is no less than a big blow to the party before the Lok Sabha elections.

PC: the statesman.