Lok Sabha Elections: BSP has now released the list of these seven candidates for Rajasthan, they got tickets from Jaipur.


After Congress and BJP, Bahujan Samaj Party has released its new list of candidates for Rajasthan for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. BSP has fielded its candidates for seven seats including Jaipur.

BSP State President Bhagwan Singh Baba has issued an order in this regard and given information. According to the order issued by Bhagwan Singh Baba, BSP has accepted Rajesh Tanwar from Jaipur, Sonu Dhanka from Dausa, Khetaram from Bikaner, Dairam from Churu, Amarchand Chaudhary from Sikar, Vikram Singh from Dholpur-Karauli and Gajendra Singh Rathod from Nagaur. Has been made a candidate.

Earlier, the Bahujan Samaj Party had fielded Lal Singh Rathore from Jalore Sirohi, Anjala from Bharatpur and Bhim Singh Kuntal from Kota. Fazal Hussain was made the candidate from Alwar. Now a triangular contest can be seen on many seats in Rajasthan including Bharatpur.

PC: Twitter.