Lok Sabha Elections: BJP gives ticket to Kanhaiya Lal Meena for Dausa Lok Sabha seat


Bharatiya Janata Party has today released its sixth list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. BJP has included the names of three candidates in this list. In this list released by BJP, the names of two candidates for Rajasthan and one for Manipur have been declared.

BJP has cancelled the ticket of the sitting MP from the Dausa Lok Sabha seat of Rajasthan. This time BJP has expressed confidence in Kanhaiya Lal Meena from Dausa. Congress has given a ticket to sitting MLA Murari Lal Meena for the Dausa Lok Sabha seat.

Now a close contest is expected between Kanhaiya Lal Meena and Murari Lal Meena. Whereas BJP has given a ticket to Indu Devi Jatav from the Karauli-Dholpur (SC) Lok Sabha seat of the state. BJP has today given a ticket to Thaunaojam Basant Kumar Singh from Manipur Assembly seat. So far, the Bharatiya Janata Party has declared candidates for about four hundred seats for the Lok Sabha elections.

PC: outlook India