INDIA: Alliance INDIA will boycott 14 anchors of 10 news channels, know their list too


The opposition alliance India, which is preparing for the 2024 Lok Sabha elections, has taken a big step. Let us tell you that the opposition alliance 'Indian National Developmental Inclusive Alliance' has decided to boycott 14 TV anchors of 10 channels of the country. After this decision, discussions have started everywhere. 

Let us tell you that India Alliance has also released the list of news anchors. The names of these anchors are Aditi Tyagi, Aman Chopra, Amish Devgan, Anand Narasimha, Arnab Goswami, Ashok Srivastava, Chitra Tripathi, Gaurav Sawant, Navika Kumar, Prachi Parashar, Rubika Liaquat, Shiv Aroor, Sudhir Chaudhary and Sushant Sinha. All of them host shows in different TV channels.

According to media reports, Congress issued a statement on social media saying that every day at 5 pm, a market of hatred is organized on some TV channels. In such a situation, India Alliance has decided that we will not go into the market of hatred as customers. Our aim is 'Hate-free India', India will join, India will win.