Chhattisgarh: Congress announced committees for assembly elections, CM and Deputy CM got places.


Assembly elections are going to be held in five states of the country at the end of this year. Congress is fully active regarding the elections and meanwhile the Congress high command has announced the election committees for the assembly elections in Chhattisgarh. Let us tell you that Congress National President Mallikarjun Kharge has approved the committees for the state.

The names of CM Bhupesh Baghel and Deputy CM TS Singhdev have been included in the core committee of the party. Apart from this, Communication Committee, Election Campaign Committee and Protocol Committee have been formed in which many big leaders of Congress have been included.

The party gave him a place in the core committee

Let us tell you that Kumari Shailja has been made the coordinator. While other members include CM Bhupesh Baghel, Deepak Baij, T.S. Singh Dev, Dr. Charan Das Mahant, Tamradhwaj Sahu and Shiv Kumar Dahria have been included.

pc- abp news