Ashok Gehlot's new team ready, cabinet reconstituted, he got a place in the cabinet!


The Ashok Gehlot cabinet has finally been reconstituted in Rajasthan. Under the cabinet reorganization held after three years, a new team of Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot has been prepared with 15 new faces. For the first time in the Gehlot cabinet, four leaders from the Depressed Classes have become cabinet ministers. 

Governor Kalraj Mishra administered the oath of office and secrecy to 11 cabinets and 4 ministers of state in a ceremony held at Raj Bhavan on Sunday. Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot urged Governor Kalraj Mishra to administer the oath. 

Governor Mishra administered the oath of office to Hemaram Choudhary, Mahendrajit Singh Malviya, Ramlal Jat, Mahesh Joshi, Vishvendra Singh, Ramesh Meena, Mamta Bhupesh Bairwa, Bhajanlal Jatav, Tikaram Julie, Govindram Meghwal, and Shakuntala Rawat at the ceremony. 

After this, he administered the oath of office to Brijendra Singh Ola, Murarilal Meena, Rajendra Gudha, and Zahida Khan as ministers of state. After the oath, Governor Kalraj Mishra, Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot, and other dignitaries present congratulated and congratulated the ministers.