Gujarat Assembly Election: The first phase of voting will be held in these 19 districts


Assembly elections of Gujarat are round the corner and with these elections it will be decided whether the party which has been ruling Gujarat for 27 years will continue to rule or another party will form its government here. Although all the parties are claiming to win the elections here.

Voting will be held in two phases in these elections. The first phase of polling will be held on December 1, while the second phase will be held on December 5. In the first phase, polling will be held on 89 seats and preparations have been completed. These 89 seats are in 19 districts of Gujarat.

Today we are going to tell that which are the 19 districts in which the voting is to be held on 89 seats. Polling is to be held in Kutch, Surendranagar, Morbi, Rajkot, Jamnagar, Devbhoomi Dwarka, Narmada, Bharuch, Surat, Tapi, Dangs, Navsari, Porbandar, Junagadh, Gir Somnath, Amreli, Bhavnagar, Botad, Valsad districts.