Know how much money these 14 winners of Bigg Boss have won in the prize

bigg boss

Let some time pass, then we will also tell about the 'Bigg Boss 15' winner, but before that let us know how much prize money the Bigg Boss winners have won and taken home.

'Bigg Boss 15' has started with a bang. The show is going as expected. It has not even been 2 days since the show started and there has been a riot in the house. All the contestants are looking for some issue to stay in the show. This time there are popular stars like Karan Kundra, Jai Bhanushali, and Tejashwi Prakash in Bigg Boss House. In such a situation, it is a little difficult to predict who will be the winner.  

Let some time pass, then we will also tell about the Bigg Boss 15 winner, but before that, let us know how much prize money the Bigg Boss winners have won and taken home.

Bigg Boss 14 (Rubina Dilaik) 

Along with winning the title of Lady Boss in Bigg Boss, Rubina Dilaik won prize money of Rs 36 lakh.  


Source: indiatvnews

Bigg Boss 13 (Siddharth Shukla) 

Siddharth Shukla has given Rs 40 lakh as the winner.  


Source: Oneindia

Bigg Boss 12 (Deepika Kakkar) 

The prize money of 'BB 12' winner Dipika Kakar was Rs 30 lakh .  


Source: jagranimages

Bigg Boss 11 (Shilpa Shinde)  

'Bigg Boss'  gave Shilpa Shinde a chance to take her career to a new level. In the show, Shilpa won the love of the people and also won 50 lakh rupees as the winner. 


Source: India

Bigg Boss 10 (Manveer Gujjar) 

Manveer Gujjar's entry into the 'Bigg Boss' house was done as a common man. After this, he came out winning the trophy as well as Rs 50 lakh.  


Source: deccanherald

Bigg Boss 9 (Prince Narula) 

Reality shows King Prince Narula earned 50 lakh rupees by becoming the winner of Bigg Boss.  


Source: dailymail

Bigg Boss 8 (Gautam Gulati) 

The winner of the 8th season of 'Bigg Boss' was Gautam Gulati and his prize money was also Rs 50 lakh.


Source: amazon

Bigg Boss 7 (Gauhar Khan) 

Gauahar Khan is one of the popular contestants of 'Bigg Boss', who won 50 lakh rupees along with winning 'Season 7'. 


Source: indiatvnews

Bigg Boss 6 (Urvashi Dholakia)  

The prize money of 'Bigg Boss 6' winner Urvashi Dholakia was Rs 50 lakh


Source: tellychakkar

Bigg Boss 5 (Juhi Parmar) 


Juhi Parmar, who gained popularity from house to house with the serial 'Kumkum', won one crore rupees by becoming the winner of  Bigg Boss.  

Source: tellychakkar

Bigg Boss 4 (Shweta Tiwari) 


Shweta Tiwari, the winner of 'Season 4', got one crore rupee as the winner.

Source: dnaindia

Bigg Boss 3 (Vindu Dara Singh) 


Vindu Dara Singh, who became the winner of 'BB 3', was given prize money of one crore rupees.  

Source: emirates247

Bigg Boss 2 (Ashutosh Kaushik) 

Ashutosh Kaushik, the winner of 'Season 2', won a number of one crore rupees from the show. 


Source: news18

Bigg Boss 1 (Rahul Roy) 

Rahul Roy was the winner of the first season of Bigg Boss, as a winner, he also earned 1 Cr.  The amount was won.  


Source: indiatvnews

Knowing the prize money of the winners, you must have understood that as the show becomes popular its prize money is being reduced. Why is this happening? Only the makers can answer this.