Whatsapp has a large number of users worldwide. In the past few months, Whatsapp added many features. At the same time, after Facebook data leak, the company has improved the app's security and privacy features. For the security and privacy, there are Two Step Verification, Hiding Status, Profile Picture Hiding and other features on the app. Along with this, there is another feature on the Whatsapp block, which is already present. With this feature, users can block other users.
After the block, the user can not message to another user, can not see his profile, and can not see updated status by him. But with the help of a trick, you can send messages to that person (who has blocked you) too. Let us now tell you about such tricks.
However with the help of this trick you can not unblock yourself. With the help of this trick you can only message to another person and you can convince him that he will unblock you. Because there is also the option of stepping away from that conversation after the other person.
Actually, you have to make a group to talk to the user who blocked you. But if you create a group, then you will not be able to add that person to the group. For this, you can create a group from any other number or say to your friend that he should add another person to the group.
After the other person is connected you can remove your friend from the group. After this you can talk to the other person and you can persuade him to unblock you. Note that the other person also has the option to exit the group.