Amazing trick: Someone has blocked you on Whatsapp, so send to send the message do this....

80

More than half of the world's population is using Whatsapp to send photos to text. Apparently, you will also be using WhatsApp. If you have been blocked on WhatsApp by a friend or family member for some reason, there is no need to worry. Here we will tell you about a particular trick, through which you will be able to send a message to the user who has blocked you.


How to do this message


  • To send a message to a blocking user on Whatsapp, you have to take the help of yourself and his common friend or family member.
  • You will need to ask your common friend or family member to create a WhatsApp group in which they will add themselves as well as you and the user who has blocked you.
  • After this, your common friend or family member will leave the group. Now you and the user who has blocked you will remain in this group.
  • Now you can send a message to this group and talk to a blocking friend or family member.

This feature is coming soon in WhatsApp


WhatsApp is preparing to upgrade its special Disappearing Message feature. After the upgrade, the user's message will be automatically deleted after 24 hours. Currently, this feature is only available for a duration of 7 days.

According to a report by Web Beta Info, WhatsApp is working on its Dispensing Message feature. This feature will have a 24-hour option with a duration of 7 days. After this option is activated, the message of the users will be automatically deleted after 24 hours. This feature is being tested. It is expected that it will be released soon for Android and iOS users.