WTC: This batsman has scored the most centuries, you will be surprised to know the name


The ICC World Test Championship has come to an end. New Zealand managed to become the world champion of Test cricket by defeating India. Today we are going to give you information about the batsmen who have scored the most centuries in this tournament.

Australia's young batsman Marnus Labuschagne holds the record for most centuries in the World Test Championship. This young Australian batsman has scored the most five centuries in 13 WTC matches. During this time he has made 1675.

Rohit Sharma had a chance to break this record in the final match, but he could not do so. If he had scored two centuries in this match, he would have broken Labushen's record. Rohit Sharma has scored four centuries in 12 matches.

At the same time, Pakistan captain Babar Azam, Sri Lanka's Karunaratne, and former Australia captain Steve Smith have also scored four centuries each.