This will be the first time in IPL history, no team will get this benefit! Click here to know


The 14th edition of the Indian Premier League will begin on 9 April this year. The Board of Control for Cricket in India has announced the schedule of the IPL version on Sunday. All the matches of this tournament to be held in India will be played in 6 cities of India. These cities include Kolkata, Bengaluru, Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, and Ahmedabad.

On April 9, Mumbai Indians-Royal Challengers Bangalore will play the inaugural Match. While on May 30, the final match will be held in Ahmedabad. This time for the first time in the history of the tournament, all teams will play their matches in neutral venues. This means that no team will get the benefit of domestic conditions this time.

This time the afternoon matches will start at 3.30 pm and the evening matches will start at 7.30 pm. Because of the Corona transition, the opening matches of the IPL-14 will be played without an audience.