This cricketer told the names of those 4 teams, which can take place in the semi-finals of the T-20 WC


Former Indian cricketer and current commentator Aakash Chopra has named the 4 teams of the ICC T20 World Cup to be held in the United Arab Emirates and Oman, which made it to the semi-finals. can. Aakash Chopra told during a question-and-answer session with the fans on his Twitter handle on Tuesday that this time India, England, West Indies, and Pakistan are the contenders for going to the semi-finals.

For your information, let us tell you that this time a total of 16 teams are participating in this mega event in the ICC T20 World Cup. Before the start of the tournament, there will be an eight-nation qualifying tournament, which will start on 23 September. It also includes teams from Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, and Ireland.

Let us tell you that the T20 World Cup is being organized after 5 years. The previous tournament was played in India, where West Indies emerged as champions for the second time. The first T20 World Cup was to be played in India, but due to the Corona epidemic, it was shifted to UAE and Oman.