These batsmen have scored centuries on behalf of two different teams of IPL!


The Indian Premier League has seen a lot of batsmen. The record for the highest century so far in this Indian tournament is recorded by the West Indies storm batsman Chris Gayle.

Today we are going to talk about the batsmen who have scored centuries in IPL playing on behalf of two different teams.

In the IPL, Australia's Adam Gilchrist, India's Virender Sehwag, West Indies' Chris Gayle, Australia's David Warner and Shane Watson, South Africa's AB de Villiers, New Zealand's Brandon McCallum, and India's wicket-keeper batsman Sanju Samson have scored a century on behalf of two teams.

Significantly, this year, the IPL will be held in the UAE from 19 September. Due to the Corona crisis in India, this tournament is being conducted abroad. For the third time, the IPL will be organized abroad. The tournament has been organized in South Africa in 2009 and UAE in 2014.