Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy: Rajasthan will face Bihar in the quarterfinals, lineup fixed!


Rajasthan team led by Ashok Menaria will take on Bihar in the quarter-finals of Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 cricket tournament. The match between the two teams will be played on 27 January. The lineup for the quarterfinal of this tournament is fixed.

Accordingly, Karnataka will face Punjab in the first quarterfinal on 26 January. Tamil Nadu will face Himachal Pradesh in the second quarterfinal on the same day.

On January 27, Haryana will face Baroda in the third quarterfinal and Rajasthan will face Bihar in the fourth quarterfinal. These knockout matches will take place at the newly formed Sardar Patel Stadium in Ahmedabad. After this, both the semi-finals of the tournament will be played on January 29 and the final on January 31 at the Sardar Patel Stadium.