Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy: Rajasthan's third consecutive win!


Rajasthan bowled out Services by six wickets in the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy on Friday thanks to a superb batsman from Ankit Lamba and Rajesh Bishnoi after spinner Ravi Bishnoi (four wickets for 15 runs).

This is Rajasthan's third consecutive win in this tournament. In front of the brilliant bowling by Rajasthani bowlers, Services could only manage 133 runs in the first twenty overs for the loss of nine wickets.

In reply, Rajasthan won by scoring 134 runs at the loss of four wickets in 17.3 overs. For Rajasthan, Ankit Lamba played a half-century innings of 51 off 40 balls. In this, he hit four fours and three sixes.

Rajesh Bishnoi scored 45 runs off 24 balls. In this innings, he hit three fours and four sixes. With this win, Rajasthan topped the Syed Mushtaq Ali T20 Trophy Elite Group D points table with 12 points.