RR VS KKR PLAYING 11: This may be the playing 11 of Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders for today's match!


The 18th match of IPL will be played at Kolkata Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Saturday (April 24) between Kolkata Knight Riders and Rajasthan Royals. Kolkata's team has lost three matches in a row. Rajasthan has lost three out of 4 matches. Kolkata is at 7th position in the point table and Rajasthan is at the last position ie 8th position.

Talking about their playing 11, Jofra Archer of Rajasthan has been out of the tournament. No one has joined his place yet. At the same time, there are reports of South Africa's Rasi van der Dussen being selected in place of Ben Stokes and Liam Livingstone. At the same time, Rajasthan can make a change in this match, giving the opportunity to Yashasvi Jaiswal in place of Manan Vohra.

The Kolkata team performed brilliantly in the last match. Here she will avoid making changes to the playing-11. You can look at the playing 11 of both teams.

Here is the playing of both teams (11):

Rajasthan Royals: Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal / Manan Vohra, Sanju Samson (captain, wicketkeeper), Shivam Dubey, David Miller, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakaria, Mustafizur Rahman.

Kolkata Knight Riders: Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Andre Russell, Sunil Naren, Pat Cummins, Kamlesh Nagerkoti / Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakraborty, Famous Krishna.