Punjab kings can bet on these players to win the IPL title for the first time!


Kings XI Punjab will take on the new name in the 14th edition of the IPL. The team has changed its name to Punjab Kings. Today the mini-auction of players of this edition of IPL is going to be held in Chennai. The Punjab team can bet on many players to win the first IPL player.

In today's auction, Bollywood actress Preity Zinta's team can bid on Punjab Kings Moin Ali, Shakib Al Hasan, Tom Curran, Fabian Allen, Dan Christian, Jhay Richardson, Kyle Jamieson, Umesh Yadav, and Naveen Ul Haq.

Punjab already has players like Chris Gayle, Nicholas Pooran, KL Rahul, and Mayank Agarwal. Apart from them, Chris Jordan, Mohammed Shami, and Ravi Bishnoi also strengthen the team. Now Punjab would like to strengthen the team further by including some players including Bangladeshi all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan.