Pakistan: Malik, Sarfaraz, Aamir out of series against Zimbabwe!


Pakistan has excluded Shoaib Malik, Sarfaraz Ahmed, and Mohammad Aamir from the list of potential players for the limited-over series against Zimbabwe while replacing young batsman Abdullah Shafiq.

Pakistan has to play three ODIs against Zimbabwe from October 30. After the ODI, there will be three T20 matches between the two teams in Lahore. Pakistan has released a list of 22 possible players for this series. Chief coach of Pakistan Misbah said, '' Mohammad Hafiz and covers potential Kiladhyion by Wahab Riaz team of two senior players that their experience of batting and bowling and benefit the youth of their stay. ''

20 The year-old Shafiq plays for Central Punjab and did well in the National T20 Cup and was the seventh most successful batsman of the tournament. He had scored 358 runs and also scored a century.

The list of potential players is as follows: Abdullah Shafiq, Abid Ali, Babar Azam, Fakhar Zaman, Hyder Ali, Harris Sohail, Iftikar Ahmed, Imam-ul-Haq, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Rizwan, Rohel Nazir, Imad Wasim, Shadab Khan, Usman Qadir, Zafar Gohar, Faheem Ashraf, Harris Roff, Mohammad Hasnain, Musa Khan, Shaheen Shah, and Wahab Riaz