Only three players have been able to achieve this big achievement in 13 seasons of IPL, these players are included in the list along with Sachin


The second part of the 14th edition of the Indian Premier League is going to start in the UAE on Sunday. All the teams are sweating hard for this.

Before the start of this tournament, today we are going to give information about such an achievement of IPL which only three players have been able to achieve in 13 seasons. The players who have achieved this feat include India's great player Sachin Tendulkar, current Indian captain Virat Kohli and West Indies' stormy batsman Chris Gayle.

The names of these three-star players are the records of scoring the most runs in a single season of IPL and winning the title of Most Valuable Player. Former Mumbai Indians captain Sachin Tendulkar won the Orange Cap and Most Valuable Award in IPL 2010.

Whereas West Indies star cricketer Chris Gayle achieved this feat in the year 2011. RCB captain Virat Kohli achieved this feat in IPL 2016. Kohli holds the record for scoring the most runs in IPL.