IPL 2021: When, where, and how to watch free live streaming of Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals match


Two matches are to be played today in the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021. The first match will be played between Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi from 3:30 pm. The reputation of the five-time champion Mumbai Indians will be at stake in this match. If Mumbai Indians lose the match, it will slip from fourth place, while Rajasthan Royals will jump from seventh to the fourth position. In such a situation, a tough and interesting contest can be seen between the two.

Currently, Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals are on par with points. Both teams have four points each with three defeats and two wins in five matches, but Mumbai Indians are fourth with a -0.032 net run rate, while Rajasthan Royals are seventh with -0.681. The good thing for Mumbai Indians is to get out of a dull pitch like Chennai. She has played her last five matches in Chennai, of which she has won only two and is now in the next four matches of the Mumbai Indians in Delhi, which is considered a batting-friendly pitch.

How to watch live streaming for free?

There are some plans of Vodafone, Airtel, and Jio between 400 and 801 rupees, in which you will get a Disney Hotstar subscription-free and you will be able to watch live streaming of IPL matches for free.

When and where will this match be played?

The 24th match of IPL 2021 between Mumbai Indians and Rajasthan Royals is to be played at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi on Thursday, 29 April.

What time does the match start?

According to Indian time, this match will start at 3.30 pm. The toss will be half an hour before the match start, ie 3:00 pm.

Where can I watch live telecast?

You can watch the live telecast of this match on the Star Sports Network.

Where can I watch live streaming?

You will be able to watch the live streaming of this match on the Disney + Hotstar app.

Possible playing XI of both teams

Mumbai Indians

Quinton Dickock, Rohit Sharma (captain), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Jayant Yadav, Rahul Chahar, Jaspreet Bumrah, Trent Boult.

Rajasthan Royals

Jose Butler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (captain), Shivam Dubey, David Miller, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Maurice, Shreyas Gopal, Mustafizur Rahman, Chetan Sakaria.