Ind vs WI team announced for ODI series, these 7 players are out...


Let us tell you that after winning the T20 series 2–1 between India & West Indies, now Indian team will now take part in the 3-match ODI series from 15th December. In this series, where Virat has been given the command of the Indian team & Kieron Pollard has been made the captain of the West Indies cricket team.

Third party image reference

These 7 players are out:

In tis ODI series, where MS Dhoni has once again been ignored from the Indian team, Shikhar Dhawan & Hardik Pandya are out due to injury while Sanju Samson & Washington Sundar have been discharged. So in the same West Indies team Andre Russell, Dwayne Bravo & Chris Gayle have been discharged.

Third party image reference

This batsman returned:

In the Indian team against West Indies, Mayank Agarwal has been given a chance to make the place of Dhawan, Kedar Jadhav has also been returned to the team.

Third party image reference

India's ODI Team:

Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dubey, Mohammed Shami, Deepak Chahar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Third party image reference

West Indies ODI Team:

Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Sunil Ambris, Brandon King, Nicholas Pooran, Kieron Pollard, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Roston Chase, Alzarri Joseph, Sheldon Cottrell, Hayden Walsh, Keemo Paul, Romario Shepherd

Third party image reference

Now tell us according to you, should MS Dhoni be given a chance in the Indian team? Let me know your answers & opinion in the below comment box.