Complete list of PLAYERS who hit the most sixes from all teams in IPL!


The 14th season of the Indian Premier League will begin on 9 April. All the teams have prepared for this.

Chris Gayle had hit a total of 239 sixes for Royal Challengers Bangalore which is a record now. Mumbai Indians batsman Kirron Pollard comes in second place, who has hit 198 sixes so far. At the same time, Mahendra Singh Dhoni has hit the most sixes for Chennai Super Kings.

Chris Gayle - RCB - 239 Sixes

Kiron Pollard - Mumbai Indians - 198 Sixes

Mahendra Singh Dhoni - CSK - 186 Sixes

David Warner - SRH - 137 Sixes

Andre Russell - KKR - 126 Sixes

Shane Watson - Rajasthan Royals - 109 Sixes

Rishabh Pant - Delhi Capitals - 103 sixes

David Miller - Punjab Kings - 87 Sixes