Selfish BSP and SP ready to give each other to Patni: Sharma


Uttar Pradesh Deputy Chief Minister Dr. Dinesh Sharma said on Thursday that Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) and Samajwadi Party (SP), who have joined hands to prevent the formation of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) government at the Center, today slammed each other She is looking ready.

Addressing an election meeting in support of party candidate Satya Prakash Mani Tripathi in the by-election of Deoria assembly in Baitalpur, eight km from Deoria, Dr. Sharma said, "Today, BSP supremo Mayawati is seen to be a fraudulent SP president. The BSP, which had aligned with the SP in the Lok Sabha elections last year, is now seen as a party of SP criminals. She is saying that SP leaders wanted to kill her. ''

Mr. Sharma said that SP and BSP had joined hands to stop BJP, for their selfishness, but they could not stop BJP. However, they are ready to attack each other. Such people can do the development of the state and it is the result of this that the people of the country and the state have given their blessings to Modi at the center and the Yogi in the state has given an opportunity to serve the people.

He said that the BJP government is working to bring the poor, farmers, women, and the underprivileged into the mainstream of society. Today, with the help of Modi and Yogi government, farmers are getting fertilizer, seeds, gas cylinders, and chulhas, free health facilities to the poor and houses and toilets to the poor and improve their condition and condition.

Shri Sharma said that we have made an effort to strengthen the state in the matter of education by conducting mock-free examination during our rule. The UP Secondary Board exam which used to last two to three, was finished in 10 to 15 days this year. After taking action on the fake mafia, we have completed the exam without cheating. Our government has more than three and a half lakh government jobs.

He said that BJP is the name for development while others do the work of misleading people by doing politics of selfishness. He appealed to the public to win the party's candidate Satya Prakash Mani from here. Agriculture Minister Surya Pratap Shahi, Basic Education Minister Satish Dibwedi, Minister Shri Darabh Singh, Minister Shriram Chauhan, Minister Swami Prasad Maurya, Nishad Party President All MLAs and MPs were present, including Sanjay Prasad.