Reservation of 20 clone trains from today! Click here to know these important things before booking


The Indian Railways will run 20 pairs of 'clone' trains from 21 September. Reservation for them is starting today i.e. 19 September. According to the railway, Humsafar Express will be charged for 19 pairs of these trains. For the 'clone' train between Lucknow to Delhi, it will be equal to the fare of Jan Shatabdi Express. The reservation period of these trains will be 10 days.

According to the railways, these trains will run on routes where the waiting list of tickets is long or demand is high. Railways said that these trains will be in addition to the 310 special trains already existing and will have stoppage limited.

These trains will pass this way

Train number 02563/64 Saharsa-New Delhi-Saharsa via Aishbagh, daily

train number 02569/70 Darbhanga-New Delhi-Darbhanga via Aishbagh, daily

train number 02573/74 Muzaffarpur-Delhi-Muzaffarpur via Lucknow Junction, weekly

train number 04651/52

Train number 09465/66 Ahmedabad-Darbhanga-Ahmedabad via Lucknow Junction, weekly to run on Jayanagar-Amritsar-Jayanagar via Lucknow Junction

Passengers will have these benefits

- The fare will be equal to the Humsafar train - Confirm

tickets will be issued

in train - Waiting ticket in the train will end, -

Passengers will

get relief from congestion - Relief will be expensive but will

save time on long journey