Know how many seats the party got, these veterans got lost and won by so many votes


Know how many seats the party got

Lok Sabha Election -2019 under Mission-2016 is now completed. With the huge majority, the BJP-backed NDA alliance under the leadership of PM Narendra Modi is going to form the government once again. BJP won the highest number of 352 Lok Sabha seats in this election. Maha coalition totally failed after the Modi tsunami. The Congress-backed UPA coalition won a total of 96 seats.

SP-BSP combine gets only 15 seats

In this election only SP-BSP coalition gets 15 seats. Mamta Banerjee's Trinamool Congress Party got 22 seats. PM Narendra Modi won by Varanasi 479505 votes from Varanasi. In the Amethi seat, Rahul Gandhi lost by 55120 votes. BJP national president Amit Shah won from Gandhinagar seat with 555843 votes.

Akhilesh Yadav and Rae Bareli from Azamgarh, Sonia Gandhi

On the other hand, Sonia Gandhi won from Rae Bareli seat of UP with 167178 votes. Akhilesh Yadav won by Azadgarh in 259874 votes. Rajnath Singh from Lucknow seat won by 347,302 votes.

Soft to live with mainpuri

Mulayam Singh Yadav from Mainpuri on the other side, Ravishankar Prasad wins from Patna Sahib. On the other hand, Sheila Dikshit from North East Delhi was defeated by 366,102 votes.