72nd Republic Day: Many leaders including Mohan Bhagwat, JP Nadda hoisted the flag, see photos


Today the country is celebrating the 72nd Republic Day. Pictures of flag hoisting have come out from many parts of the country. At the same time, Prime Minister Narendra Modi has congratulated the people of the country on Republic Day through social media.

A flag hoisting program was held at the office of the National Self-Service Association in Ahmedabad. RSS chief Mohan Bhagwat was also present in the same program.

Rajasthan Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot hoisted the flag at the Chief Minister's residence. Other officers were also present on this occasion.

On the occasion of Republic Day, Bharatiya Janata Party President JP Nadda hoisted the flag at the BJP headquarters.

Tamil Nadu Governor Banwarilal Purohit laid a wreath at the War Memorial of Rajaji Salai in Chennai.

ITBP personnel hoisted the Indian flag on the occasion of Republic Day at the outpost of Ladakh. Let us know that this outpost is located in a high place in Ladakh.

Odisha Governor Ganeshi Lal hoisted the flag on the occasion of Republic Day. Odisha Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik was also present at the event.

On the occasion of Republic Day, Lok Sabha Speaker Om Birla hoisted the flag at his residence.

Bihar Chief Minister Nitish Kumar hoisted the flag on Republic Day at his residence.

Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan also hoisted the flag at the SAF Ground in Rewa.

Union Minister Prakash Javadekar also organized the flag hoisting program at his residence. In this program, Prakash Javadekar was seen hoisting the flag.

Uttarakhand Chief Minister Trivendra Singh Rawat hoisted the flag on the occasion of Republic Day.

Karnataka Governor Vajubhai Vala also waved the flag on Republic Day.