New Timetable of Tejas, Hamsafar Express released


NEW DELHI: New Delhi-Chandigarh Tejas Express, Ananad Vihar-Gorakhpur Hamsafar Express and Howrah – Ernakulam Antodaya Express are among 30 new administrations which will be a piece of the tremendously anticipated new railroad timetable.

Goals and calendars of 10 Hamsafar Express, seven Antodaya Express, three each of Uday Express and Tejas Express will discover place in the new timetable to be discharged on October 1.

The arrival of new railroad timetable was postponed for a month as the courses and goals of new proposed administrations reported in the Rail Budget couldn't be concluded because of different reasons.Other than the new administrations, the expanded rate of around 37 mail/express prepares will likewise reflect in the new timetable.

"We have tried to make the timetable passenger-friendly as there would be many passenger related information in it," a senior Railway Ministry official said.

Kishor Upadhyay: PM Modi Has Misled People by Making False Promises

According to the schedule, while Anand Vihar-Gorakhpur Hamsafar Express will be tri-weekly, rest of nine Hamsafar will be weekly service. Delhi-Chandigarh Tejas Express and Ananad Vihar – Lucknow Tejas Express will run six days a week and Mumbai-Karmail Tejas five days.Fares of Tejas and Hamsafar services will be higher than the existing fare structure.

For Latest Hindi News,Click Here