India wins the toss and decides to bowl first


Harare. Indian cricket team captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni on Saturday before the ODI series against Zimbabwe won the toss and decided to bowl.

Dhoni and Zimbabwe captain Graeme Cramer came on the field for the toss and India decided to field first after winning the toss. Three Indian players will be playing their debut match and the cap has been provided to them for international cricket. Lokesh Rahul, Karun Nair and Yujvendra Chahal will debut in the national team of the match. This is the first match of the three-match ODI series.

Indian squad                               

Mahendra Dhoni (captain), Lokesh Rahul, Manish Pandey, Karun Nair, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Akshar Patel, Dhaval Kulkarni, Jaspreet Bumrah, Bbrdr shelter, Yujvendra Chahal.