Baadshaho’ new song: ‘Mere Rashke Qamar’ starring Ajay Devgn and Ileana D’cruz’s


Rahat Fateh Ali Khan is back with yet another glittering track which is bound to stir your souls. ‘Mere Rashke Qamar’ featuring Ajay Devgn and Ileana D’cruz from “Badshaaho” is a heartfelt number penned by Manoj Muntashir and recreated by Tanishk Bagchi.

The makers dropped the track on the web and it will soon turn into your favourite song in the blink of an eye. The sufi number has been sung by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan and it additionally retains the kind of the Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan classic number.

“Baadshaho” has been written by Rajat Arora and is set to hit the theatres on September 1, 2017. Impressed by the looks of Ajay, Ileana and Emraan Hashmi, the moviegoers are now curious to catch a look of the rest of the star cast including Esha Gupta, Ileana D’Cruz and Vidyut Jammwal.