IPL FINAL, whichever team wins the toss will do the Batting. Cricket lovers will be shocked to know the reason behind it

Rajasthan Tourism App - Welcomes to the land of Sun, Sand and adventures

After all, the Indian Premier League reached its final stage. This evening, again, Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings will clash in the final. Both teams were top of the points table and Mumbai defeated Chennai easily and entered the final, while Chennai had to reach via Delhi into the final. Today's toss will be very important because of the team that bats in the IPL final, the chances of winning it are 63.60 per cent. The team captain who will win the toss, he will first prefer batting.

This season, Mumbai has been a bigger side against Chennai Super Kings. He first defeated Chennai in league matches and then won the easy victory in qualifier 1. Now it seems that Chennai, which has been lion ahead of the other teams, has something in front of Mumbai. Surely, Chennai will definitely play today.

Chennai Super Kings has been performing exceptionally well since the beginning of the IPL. He stayed out of the two years and came back after capturing the IPL title. This is the Twelfth edition of IPL and eight times before that Chennai has played the final. He won the title on three. Mumbai has won the IPL three times and Rohit Sharma was the captain on all three. However, Rohit has once won the IPL by staying in Deccan Chargers.

This will be the Team Players

Mumbai Indians - Quinton de Kock, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ben Cutting, Rahul Chahar, Lasith Malinga, Jaspreet Bumrah.

Chennai Super Kings - Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir.

Rajasthan Tourism App - Welcomes to the land of Sun, Sand and adventures