Top BJP Politicians will now ask to vote for Congress in Rajasthan!

Rajasthan Tourism App - Welcomes to the land of Sun, Sand and adventures

In order to flame the victory of the Lok Sabha elections, Congress has fielded its star campaigner in the ranks of Rajasthan. Star campaigners have included 16 new faces, including Congress general secretary Priyanka Gandhi, while six state ministers have been kept. Returning BJP, star actor Shatrughan Sinha and sometimes BJP veteran Ghanshyam Tiwari will also campaign for the Congress. Four helicopters have been booked for these star campaigners. Two helicopters will remain with Ashok Gehlot and Sachin Pilot while two helicopters will be kept for star campaigners. Star campaigners will begin their tour next week.

Congress has released a list of 40-star campaigners for campaigning in Rajasthan. The big names in the list of star campaigners are Congress national president Rahul Gandhi, Sonia Gandhi, Manmohan Singh, Priyanka Gandhi, Avinash Pandey, Chief Minister Ashok Gehlot, state president Sachin Pilot, Punjab Chief Minister Amarinder Singh, Kamal Nath of Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel and Jyotiraditya Scindia have been included.

Six ministers of Rajasthan Government have also been included in the list of star campaigners. Among them are Sachin Pilot, Raghu Sharma, Master Bhanwarlal, Harish Chaudhary, Ramesh Meena and BD Kalla. In the Assembly elections, 16-star campaigners have been removed in the campaigning for the party and their place has been included in this time 16-star campaigners. Dhiraj Gurjar has been made a star campaigner for the first time.

New faces include Priyanka Gandhi, Kamal Nath, Bhupesh Baghel, Shatrughan Sinha, Ghanshyam Tiwari, Hardik Patel, Dhiraj Gurjar, Deepender Shekhawat, Harish Chaudhary, Ramesh Meena, Girija Vyas, BD Kalla, Mahendra Vijay, Amarinder Singh, Jyotiraditya Scindia and Deepender Hooda Are.

Rajasthan Tourism App - Welcomes to the land of Sun, Sand and adventures


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here