Delhi: Many leaders of AAP, Congress and Swaraj India join BJP Ahead of Elections

Rajasthan Tourism App - Welcomes to the land of Sun, Sand and adventures

Countdown has begun for the general election-2019, the parties have been preparing for election preparation, while the process of change of leaders has also started. The leaders of Aam Aadmi Party (AAP), Congress and Swaraj India joined the BJP at Delhi BJP office at Pt Pant Marg on Monday. All these leaders, who have come to the BJP, have vowed to make Prime Minister Narendra Modi once again to be the Prime Minister.

Aam Aadmi Party leader Jitendra Chaudhary, Hemant Jha, Pushpa Sharma and Congress Youth Wing leader Ayush Chaudhary are among the hundreds of leaders who formally joined the BJP.

Delhi BJP president Manoj Tiwari said that we will win 400 seats in Lok Sabha as people are in line with expectations and have a positive attitude towards BJP under the leadership of Prime minister Narendra Modi.

At the same time, leaving the Congress, Ayush Chaudhary, who joined BJP, said that he felt suffocated in Congress. He strongly targeted Congress President Rahul Gandhi and said that we had to take the name of such a leader that would end our morale.

In all the 7 Lok Sabha seats in Delhi, the voting will be held on May 12 in the sixth phase of the elections. The BJP had won all the seats in the last elections in 2014 in eastern Delhi, Chandni Chowk, New Delhi, North-East Delhi, South Delhi, North-West Delhi and West Delhi. However, in the subsequent assembly elections, Aam Aadmi Party got bumper victory.

Rajasthan Tourism App - Welcomes to the land of Sun, Sand and adventures